We changed the way you move content between Topics. A new option on the Facilitator menu will appear when you have at least two topics in your session:
If you have Groups or Posts that are outside of a group selected then when you click this option you will be asked to pick a Topic to move the content onto. Once the move is done the new Topic will become active. Note that selecting posts within a group will be ignored, either move the whole group or remove the posts from the group first.
As part of this change the old version of pop-up menu has been replaced on groups, with a new menu visible in the top right of the group box. The option to delete a group has been added to this menu. The original Move Group option has been removed.